Gender Reveal!

DSC_0294_005

Today was our anatomy scan!  Baby Clawson is very healthy!  Measurements are good, all the internal organs are where they are supposed to be, placenta was as lovely as a placenta can be…and Baby Clawson was killing me with all the movement!  I drank a glass of orange juice about 30 minutes before the appointment.  At one point, the baby was making silly movements with their mouth, opening and closing it like a fish.  I about killed over from the preciousness.

We also got a pretty good shot of “the goods” and found out gender…drum roll please!!!!

DSC_0303_006

IT’S A BOY!!!!

And proudly displaying his personal bits!

And proudly displaying his personal bits!

We are so excited!  Can’t wait for my favorites, Tucked Neatly Away and One Day at a Time to find out the gender of their doodle bugs as well!

6 thoughts on “Gender Reveal!

  1. Yay!! So exciting 🙂 I am totally going on a mini shopping spree when we find out. I love how much he was moving- that’s always so much fun to see. I saw your name post- LOVE the name as well! I bet you guys are having such a fun weekend talking about your little BOY!!!

Leave a Reply

