35 Weeks Update and Some Extra Stuff

Yesterday, Memorial Day, not only marked a day I hug my Lt. a little tighter, or the 35 week mark for this pregnancy, but it was also our 2 year anniversary.  WOOHOO.  2 years of irritating my sweet man under the sanctity of marriage.  True love ❤  Here are a few pictures from our day!  Ahhhhhhh, memory lane!

Me with that cowlick that DOESN'T QUIT EVER

Me with that cowlick that DOESN’T QUIT EVER

Man Candy

Man Candy

Before the wedding - which was early in the morning, btw.

Before the wedding – which was early in the morning, btw.

We are both Catholic and had a Catholic Mass and Ceremony

We are both Catholic and had a Catholic Mass and Ceremony

Trading dem rings!

Trading dem rings!

Some smooches!

Some smooches!

WOOHOO, we did it! Nobody fell down or passed out and, well, we forgot a few parts, but that's not important!

WOOHOO, we did it! Nobody fell down or passed out and, well, we forgot a few parts, but that’s not important!

Time to dance...and make out. It is what it is.

Time to dance…and make out. It is what it is.

BALLED MY EYES OUT DURING MY FATHER DAUGHTER DANCE.  Literally, the only time I cried the whole day.

BALLED MY EYES OUT DURING MY FATHER DAUGHTER DANCE. Literally, the only time I cried the whole day.

Our cake :-)  Each layer was a different flavor!  Wedding cake, red velvet, and strawberry.

Our cake 🙂 Each layer was a different flavor! Wedding cake, red velvet, and strawberry.

We are two stepping dancing fools and my husband is Texan.  Thus, this perfect cake topper.

We are two stepping dancing fools and my husband is Texan. Thus, this perfect cake topper.

We did cupcakes instead of a typical grooms cake.  Total hit!  And my parents surprised Alex with a model of the plane he was flying.  :-)

We did cupcakes instead of a typical grooms cake. Total hit! And my parents surprised Alex with a model of the plane he was flying. 🙂

"Are you about to shove that cake into my face?"

“Are you about to shove that cake into my face?”

"YES, YES I AM."

“YES, YES I AM.”

Aftermath...icing in my cleavage for the rest of the day.

Aftermath…icing in my cleavage for the rest of the day.

Sugar lips <3

Sugar lips ❤

 

And that about sums up the wedding ;D

 

SO, now that all of that is out of the way, let’s get to the 35 week (as of yesterday) bump update.

 

EVERYTHING HURTS.

 

The end.

2 thoughts on “35 Weeks Update and Some Extra Stuff

Leave a Reply

